Weekly Recap–What Worked, What Didn’t, What I’m Doing Next

My Weekly Recap--What Worked, What Didn't, What I'm Doing Next | thebulletjournaladdict.com
I’m pretty happy with the way last week’s spread worked out for me.Β  Even though I still didn’t do or track everything that I had put on there, it kept those things in front of me all week. I’m not ready to give up yet on my morning routine that I have down the middle of the left page, so I’m going to try another week of it.

Like I mentioned before, it only took a few minutes of putting posts into my little paper schedule before I realized I needed something a LOT more flexible. So that went digital.

Here’s this week’s spread with adjustments:


With the trackers embedded into my weekly spread, I lost the room I previously had at the bottom for a “next week” space, so I was able to but that on the other side this week. I totally forgot that I wanted to put my lunch meal plan on that side too, so I’ll probably divide the notes column in half and put it there.

All in all though, I’m really happy with the way this weekly spread is fitting into my life! Dare I say I’m getting dangerously close to bujo nirvana? πŸ˜‰

 

 

 

 

 

Save

Leave a Reply

