I Have a YouTube channel!

I have a YouTube Channel! | www.thebulletjournaladdict.com

Ok, to be honest, even though it’s technically called a channel, I only have one video on it so far, and it’s kind of awkward and shaky.  But, even though I was totally uncomfortable with the idea of making videos, I did one anyway, so go easy on me!  😉

I go through my whole bullet journal, almost page by page, including the boring, messy and mistake pages.  It’s kind of interesting to see the evolution of how I use my bullet journal and how it doesn’t have to be perfect to make you happy!

I can’t post videos directly on my blog yet, but you can check it out here:  https://youtu.be/Gf3GUtQNl-A

Leave a Reply

