Ideas for Self Care

Ideas for Self Care | www.thebulletjournaladdict.com

I posted this spread on Instagram this morning and have had some requests for some closer shots to be able to read the lists, so here goes:

Ideas for Self Care | www.thebulletjournaladdict.com

Ideas for Self Care | www.thebulletjournaladdict.com

Ideas for Self Care | www.thebulletjournaladdict.com

Ideas for Self Care | www.thebulletjournaladdict.com

I found several lists of self care ideas and pulled out the ones that appealed the most to me.  I also liked dividing them up into the four different areas and I tried to leave a little room in each for new ideas I come across.

I’d love to hear the different ways you’ve found to nurture yourself when needed!  Please share in the comments.  🙂

 

9 thoughts on “Ideas for Self Care

  1. thenerdybipolarmama says:

    Love the breakdown of the list. It helps find what your in the mood for. My favorite things to do for self care is the Bubble Bath, listen to music, and loom knit.

    Like

Leave a Reply

